Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Ring

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Ring

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Richardson

Bob Richardson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have great appreciation for Tim and Amy who not only saved me money, but made the experience of transferring insurance companies a real ease. They present and communicate as friends and not just business, while expertly taking care of business. Hats off to Tim and his staff!!!"
Profile photo of Dixie Roberts

Dixie Roberts

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from AllState to State Farm - not only is it better priced for what I needed, but the staff are so sweet. Jessica always makes changes to my account easy for me!"
Profile photo of Highjacked87

Highjacked87

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for a few months I've added and took off this insurance, they been very professional and helping when ever needed. Very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Deanna Early

Deanna Early

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff are awesome! They always go above and beyond to help...not to mention how friendly and courteous they are. Highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Beth Gentry

Beth Gentry

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is the bomb!! Very responsive and customer centric. Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Christina Duckworth

Christina Duckworth

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Tim and all the staff that work with him. There has never been a time that they haven't had the answers to our questions. They can move mountains and they do it in a timely manner and with a smile in their voices. We are so happy to have our home and autos insured through his office. And I usually refuse to write reviews so that should say something!"
Profile photo of Christin Swaringen

Christin Swaringen

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Jessica! She is amazing to work with. She is always so professional and quick to help!"
Profile photo of Haley Miller

Haley Miller

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any time I call or go in the the office they treat me like their favorite customer! Always respectful, kind, and all around wonderful people to work with!"
Profile photo of Durelle Caldwell

Durelle Caldwell

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is amazing! Handled all my inquiries and requests in a professional, yet friendly and respectful manner. I was new to some of my company's business insurance needs. Amy was very patient in explaining and providing exactly what was needed for our particular circumstances. Great job, Amy!"
Profile photo of Karen Hunt

Karen Hunt

October 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Finally switched insurance and saved alot of money. Ty State Farm"
Profile photo of JG Innovation Garage

JG Innovation Garage

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top Notch Crew A+ Service!"
Profile photo of Ted Romaine

Ted Romaine

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people here"
Profile photo of Shirley Coraggio

Shirley Coraggio

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Will get the best rate for you and your family. Wonderful staff."
Profile photo of Merion Burns

Merion Burns

August 11, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very helpful staff."
Profile photo of Jami Boone

Jami Boone

July 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am moving to the area and submitted info for a quote. Expected a call back the next Monday. Tim called me that day (a holiday!) He didnt have to, but I appreciate his timeliness and guidance. I feel confident I made the right choice!"
Profile photo of lennie hurt

lennie hurt

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amy was fantastic she was very knowledgeable and helpful. She was very quick with my needs today and even gave me some info to take a look at with my other life insurance policy"
Profile photo of Scott Cooke

Scott Cooke

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica at State farm is always there to help, great place for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jenny Brown

Jenny Brown

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"We recently switched to Tim Ring and State Farm. Leanna has been the agent we have worked with and she has been AMAZING!!! We have added a teen driver and she helped us get the best price possible. After about 2 months with them, my husband hit a deer. They were so fast with the claims process and getting our rental for us....every step of the way, Leanna was there to answer an email or a phone call. There has been so much support and care from this office. We are very pleased and impressed with the customer service and attitude of this office!"
Profile photo of David Thompson

David Thompson

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great folks to work with there."
Profile photo of Amy Burris

Amy Burris

July 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been with Tim Ring for many years now and love the great customer service we get!"
Profile photo of Alicia Herrin

Alicia Herrin

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tim is absolutely wonderful to work with. My husband and I have worked with his office (and State Farm Bank) to obtain a mortgage. Tim went above and beyond throughout the entire process to make certain everything went smoothly. It was constantly evident that he truly cared about us, his customer, and making certain that our needs were met."
Profile photo of Gary Brooks

Gary Brooks

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"The staff is very helpful and prompt in meeting my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karmen DiProjetto

Karmen DiProjetto

June 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tim ring is so sweet! Such a great company!"
Profile photo of Stacy

Stacy

May 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently got my homeowners insurance here and changed my auto to them as well. Everybody was friendly and Leanna was great!! She answered all my questions and explained everything to me in a way that was easy to understand."
Profile photo of Teresa Neumeyer

Teresa Neumeyer

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is a great office ! Good ppl working here."